Where we work?

CERD operations are spread over 13 districts of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, 4 Agencies and 2 Frontier Regions of FATA. These include districts Hangu, Lower Dir, Swat, Shangla, Buner, Malakand, Swabi, Mardan, Charsadda, Nowshera, Peshawar, Kohat, D.I.Khan in KP, while Khyber Agency, Mohmand Agency, Kurram Agency and Frontier Regions (FR) Peshawar and FR Kohat in FATA.